Victoria Under-23s

Country - Australia

Team Fixtures Team Results
3rd Match v WA U23s at Perth
Oct 27-30, 2014 (10:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT)
6th Match v S Aust U23s at Adelaide
Nov 17-20, 2014
11th Match v Tas U23s at Melbourne
Feb 16-19, 2015
14th Match v Qld U23s at Melbourne
Mar 2-5, 2015
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »