Matabeleland Tuskers

Country - Zimbabwe

Chamu Chibhabha lines up an attacking stroke
© Zimbabwe Cricket
Craig Ervine raises his bat after reaching a hundred
© Zimbabwe Cricket
Craig Ervine pushes one into the covers
© Zimbabwe Cricket
Elton Chigumbura managed just one six in his innings
© Zimbabwe Cricket
Chris Mpofu broke out a new celebration dance ... but Chamu Chibhabha was unimpressed
© Zimbabwe Cricket
Mbekezeli Mabuza bowls against Southern Rocks
© Zimbabwe Cricket
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Rhinos at Bulawayo - Jan 27-30
Rhinos 415 Tuskers 219 & 107/6 (f/o)
v Eagles at Harare
Feb 8-11, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
v Mountaineers at Mutare
Feb 15-18, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
v Rhinos at Kwekwe
Feb 22-25, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
v Mountaineers at Bulawayo
Mar 1, 2015 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »