Sri Lanka Army

Country - Sri Lanka

Team Fixtures Team Results
Super Eight v Nondescripts at Galle
Mar 5-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Super Eight v Tamil Union at Colombo (NCC)
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Super Eight v Badureliya at Colombo (NCC)
Mar 19-22, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Super Eight v Bloomfield at Colombo (Moors)
Mar 26-29, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »