Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Wed Dec 21 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat Adelaide Oval LIVE N
  • Fri Dec 23 (20 ovs) 18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 05:15 EST | 04:15 CST | 02:15 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE N
  • Sat Dec 31 (20 ovs) 18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers Adelaide Oval LIVE N
  • Mon Jan 2, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE N
  • Fri Jan 6, 2017 (20 ovs) 18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes Adelaide Oval LIVE N
  • Tue Jan 10, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE N
  • Mon Jan 16, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades Adelaide Oval LIVE N
  • Wed Jan 18, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers Sydney Showground Stadium LIVE N
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.