Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sat Jan 20 (20 ovs) 18:20 local (10:20 GMT | 05:20 EST | 04:20 CST | 02:20 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
  • Sat Jan 27 (20 ovs) 16:10 local (05:10 GMT | 00:10 EST | 23:10 CST -1d | 21:10 PST -1d)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.