Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Dec 19 (20 ovs) 18:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 23 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Sixers Docklands Stadium, Melbourne LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 30 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers Docklands Stadium, Melbourne LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 2 (20 ovs) 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 02:10 EST | 01:10 CST | 23:10 PST -1d)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 4 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Renegades Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 9 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars Docklands Stadium, Melbourne LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 12 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades Sydney Showground Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 18 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Renegades v Adelaide Strikers Docklands Stadium, Melbourne LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel