Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Wed Dec 20 (20 ovs) 18:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
  • Tue Dec 26 (20 ovs) 16:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
  • Tue Jan 2, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Sat Jan 6, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Tue Jan 9, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Stars Adelaide Oval LIVE
  • Fri Jan 12, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars Docklands Stadium, Melbourne LIVE
  • Tue Jan 16, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Sat Jan 20, 2018 (20 ovs) 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 02:10 EST | 01:10 CST | 23:10 PST -1d)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Tue Jan 23, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Sat Jan 27, 2018 (20 ovs) 16:10 local (05:10 GMT | 00:10 EST | 23:10 CST -1d | 21:10 PST -1d)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.