Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Jan 18 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Sydney Sixers v Brisbane Heat Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Tue Jan 23 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.