Port Qasim Authority

Country - Pakistan

Team Fixtures Team Results
v P Panthers at Peshawar
Oct 30-Nov 2, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
v Lahore Lions at Lahore
Nov 6-9, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
v Leopards at Islamabad
Nov 12-15, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
v ZTBL at Islamabad
Nov 18-21, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
v WAPDA at Lahore
Nov 24-27, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »