• 21st Match v Victoria at Adelaide

      Feb 14-17, 2016 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

    • 22nd Match v NSW at Coffs Harbour

      Feb 25-28, 2016 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)

    • 27th Match v West Aust at Perth

      Mar 5-8, 2016 (10:30 local | 02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)

    • 29th Match v Tasmania at Adelaide

      Mar 15-18, 2016 (10:30 local | 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

  • 21st Match v Victoria at Adelaide

    Feb 14-17, 2016 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

  • 22nd Match v NSW at Coffs Harbour

    Feb 25-28, 2016 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)

  • 27th Match v West Aust at Perth

    Mar 5-8, 2016 (10:30 local | 02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)

  • 29th Match v Tasmania at Adelaide

    Mar 15-18, 2016 (10:30 local | 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

Most Viewed
  • Michael Klinger scored 105 off 122 balls to lead South Australia to victory against Queensland at the Adelaide Oval © Getty Images

Players
Poll
Which franchise has the strongest squad in the IPL?

  • Play 01:00
  • Play 00:20
Players