• 2nd Match v Qld Women at Brisbane

      Oct 13, 2016 (10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

    • 4th Match v NSW Women at Brisbane

      Oct 14, 2016 (10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

    • 8th Match v SAust Women at Brisbane

      Oct 16, 2016 (10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

    • 11th Match v ACT Women at Hobart

      Oct 28, 2016 (14:15 local | 03:15 GMT | 23:15 EDT -1d | 22:15 CDT -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d)

    • 13th Match v Vic Women at Hobart

      Oct 29, 2016 (14:15 local | 03:15 GMT | 23:15 EDT -1d | 22:15 CDT -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d)

  • 2nd Match v Qld Women at Brisbane

    Oct 13, 2016 (10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

  • 4th Match v NSW Women at Brisbane

    Oct 14, 2016 (10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

  • 8th Match v SAust Women at Brisbane

    Oct 16, 2016 (10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

  • 11th Match v ACT Women at Hobart

    Oct 28, 2016 (14:15 local | 03:15 GMT | 23:15 EDT -1d | 22:15 CDT -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d)

  • 13th Match v Vic Women at Hobart

    Oct 29, 2016 (14:15 local | 03:15 GMT | 23:15 EDT -1d | 22:15 CDT -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d)

Most Viewed
  • Country - Australia