• 13th Match v Tasmania at Hobart

      Dec 5-8, 2016 (14:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

    • 16th Match v NSW at Melbourne

      Feb 1-4, 2017 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)

    • 21st Match v South Aust at Adelaide

      Feb 10-13, 2017 (10:30 local | 00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)

    • 24th Match v West Aust at Perth

      Feb 25-28, 2017 (10:30 local | 02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)

    • 27th Match v West Aust at Alice Springs

      Mar 8-11, 2017 (10:30 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)

  • 13th Match v Tasmania at Hobart

    Dec 5-8, 2016 (14:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

  • 16th Match v NSW at Melbourne

    Feb 1-4, 2017 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)

  • 21st Match v South Aust at Adelaide

    Feb 10-13, 2017 (10:30 local | 00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)

  • 24th Match v West Aust at Perth

    Feb 25-28, 2017 (10:30 local | 02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)

  • 27th Match v West Aust at Alice Springs

    Mar 8-11, 2017 (10:30 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)

Most Viewed
  • Seagulls stage a pitch invasion at the MCG during the Victoria v Tasmania Sheffield Shield game © Getty Images

Players
Quote Unquote
Glenn, you've missed the mark there. I'm sorry. That's 'me, me, me' stuff, isn't it?
Poll
Do you think Tendulkar's two-pitch theory should be tried out?

  • Play 01:20
  • Play 01:56
Players