Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Wed Feb 21 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    2nd T20I - South Africa v India SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE N
  • Sat Feb 24 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    3rd T20I - South Africa v India Newlands, Cape Town LIVE N
  • Tue Mar 6 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Sri Lanka v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
  • Thu Mar 8 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Bangladesh v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
  • Mon Mar 12 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Sri Lanka v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
  • Wed Mar 14 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Bangladesh v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
  • Thu Jun 14 - Mon Jun 18 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    Only Test - India v Afghanistan M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru LIVE
  • Tue Jul 3 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - England v India Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - England v India Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I - England v India County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Thu Jul 12 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - England v India Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Sat Jul 14 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v India Lord's, London LIVE
  • Tue Jul 17 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v India Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Wed Aug 1 - Sun Aug 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    1st Test - England v India Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Thu Aug 9 - Mon Aug 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - England v India Lord's, London LIVE
  • Sat Aug 18 - Wed Aug 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - England v India Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Thu Aug 30 - Mon Sep 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    4th Test - England v India The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Fri Sep 7 - Tue Sep 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    5th Test - England v India Kennington Oval, London LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.