• 6th Match v ACT Women at Perth

      Oct 15, 2016 (10:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

    • 9th Match v WA Women at Perth

      Oct 16, 2016 (10:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

    • 10th Match v SAust Women at Hobart

      Oct 28, 2016 (10:00 local | 23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)

    • 13th Match v Tas Women at Hobart

      Oct 29, 2016 (14:15 local | 03:15 GMT | 23:15 EDT -1d | 22:15 CDT -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d)

    • 16th Match v NSW Women in Australia (venue TBA)

      Nov 18, 2016 (23:00 GMT | 13:15 EST | 12:15 CST | 10:15 PST)

  • 6th Match v ACT Women at Perth

    Oct 15, 2016 (10:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

  • 9th Match v WA Women at Perth

    Oct 16, 2016 (10:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

  • 10th Match v SAust Women at Hobart

    Oct 28, 2016 (10:00 local | 23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)

  • 13th Match v Tas Women at Hobart

    Oct 29, 2016 (14:15 local | 03:15 GMT | 23:15 EDT -1d | 22:15 CDT -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d)

  • 16th Match v NSW Women in Australia (venue TBA)

    Nov 18, 2016 (23:00 GMT | 13:15 EST | 12:15 CST | 10:15 PST)

Most Viewed
  • Country - Australia