St Stithians College

Country - South Africa

Team Fixtures Team Results
v Westville at Potchefstroom (Uni 3)
Oct 3, 2014 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
v Waterkloof at Potchefstroom (Uni)
Oct 3, 2014 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
v Wynberg at Potchefstroom (Uni 2)
Oct 4, 2014 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
v Kingswood at Potchefstroom (Uni 2)
Oct 4, 2014 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
v Grey College at Potchefstroom (Uni 3)
Oct 5, 2014 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »