• 5th Match v ACT Women at Perth

      Oct 14, 2016 (10:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

    • 9th Match v Vic Women at Perth

      Oct 16, 2016 (10:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

    • 12th Match v NSW Women in Australia (venue TBA)

      Oct 29, 2016 (23:00 GMT | 08:26 EDT | 07:26 CDT | 05:26 PDT)

    • 14th Match v Qld Women in Australia (venue TBA)

      Oct 30, 2016 (23:00 GMT | 08:26 EDT | 07:26 CDT | 05:26 PDT)

    • 19th Match v SAust Women in Australia (venue TBA)

      Nov 19, 2016 (23:00 GMT | 07:26 EST | 06:26 CST | 04:26 PST)

  • 5th Match v ACT Women at Perth

    Oct 14, 2016 (10:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

  • 9th Match v Vic Women at Perth

    Oct 16, 2016 (10:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

  • 12th Match v NSW Women in Australia (venue TBA)

    Oct 29, 2016 (23:00 GMT | 08:26 EDT | 07:26 CDT | 05:26 PDT)

  • 14th Match v Qld Women in Australia (venue TBA)

    Oct 30, 2016 (23:00 GMT | 08:26 EDT | 07:26 CDT | 05:26 PDT)

  • 19th Match v SAust Women in Australia (venue TBA)

    Nov 19, 2016 (23:00 GMT | 07:26 EST | 06:26 CST | 04:26 PST)

Most Viewed
  • Country - Australia