Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jun 29 (20 ovs) 21:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    Trinbago Knight Riders v St Lucia Zouks Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 1 (20 ovs) 21:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    Trinbago Knight Riders v Barbados Tridents Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 2 (20 ovs) 21:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    Trinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon Warriors Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE N
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 4 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    Trinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica Tallawahs Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 10 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 16 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    Barbados Tridents v Trinbago Knight Riders Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 18 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    Jamaica Tallawahs v Trinbago Knight Riders Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE N
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 26 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    St Lucia Zouks v Trinbago Knight Riders Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 29 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 31 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.