Trinco-Batti Combined Schools

Country - Sri Lanka

Team Fixtures Team Results
Group B v Richmond Col at Jaffna
Oct 29, 2014 (09:50 local | 04:20 GMT | 00:20 EDT | 23:20 CDT | 21:20 PDT)
Group B v Bandarawela at Jaffna
Oct 30, 2014 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
Group B v Karandeniya at Jaffna
Oct 31, 2014 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »