Berkshire / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Apr 19 (50 ovs)
10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Knockout Trophy
Group 4 - Herefordshire v Berkshire
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Sun Apr 26 (50 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Knockout Trophy
Group 4 - Berkshire v Buckinghamshire
Brakspear Ground, Henley-on-Thames
N/A
 
Sun May 3 (50 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Knockout Trophy
Group 4 - Staffordshire v Berkshire
Lichfield Road, Stone
N/A
 
Sun May 17 (50 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Knockout Trophy
Group 4 - Berkshire v Oxfordshire
Wellington Road, Wokingham
N/A
 
Sun May 31 (20 ovs) Unicorns T20
Berkshire v Buckinghamshire
The Common, Harpenden
N/A
 
Sun Jun 7 - Tue Jun 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Eastern Division - Berkshire v Oxfordshire
Brakspear Ground, Henley-on-Thames
N/A
 
Sun Jun 21 - Tue Jun 23
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Eastern Division - Wiltshire v Berkshire
Station Road, Corsham
N/A
 
Sun Jul 5 - Tue Jul 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Western Division - Berkshire v Shropshire
Falkland Cricket Club Ground, Wash Common, Newbury
N/A
 
Sun Jul 19 - Tue Jul 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Western Division - Berkshire v Devon
Memorial Ground, Finchampstead
N/A
 
Sun Aug 2 - Tue Aug 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Western Division - Cheshire v Berkshire
Moss Lane, Alderley Edge
N/A
 
Sun Aug 16 - Tue Aug 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Western Division - Dorset v Berkshire
Dean Park, Bournemouth
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
Group 4 v Hrford in England (venue TBA)
Apr 19, 2015 (10:00 GMT)
Group 4 v Bucks at Henley-on-Thames
Apr 26, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Group 4 v Staffs at Stone
May 3, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Group 4 v Oxfordshire at Wokingham
May 17, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Bucks at Harpenden
May 31, 2015 ()
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »