Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Wed Aug 23 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Unicorns Knockout Trophy
    Final - Berkshire v Lincolnshire Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.