Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Jul 5 - Tue Jul 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Unicorns Championship
    Western Division - Berkshire v Shropshire Falkland Cricket Club Ground, Wash Common, Newbury
    Mostly Clear10° C
  • Sun Jul 19 - Tue Jul 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Unicorns Championship
    Western Division - Berkshire v Devon Memorial Ground, Finchampstead
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 2 - Tue Aug 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Unicorns Championship
    Western Division - Cheshire v Berkshire Moss Lane, Alderley Edge
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 16 - Tue Aug 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Unicorns Championship
    Western Division - Dorset v Berkshire Dean Park, Bournemouth
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel