Berkshire / Recent Results

Unicorns Knockout Trophy

Group 4: Staffordshire v Berkshire at Stone - May 3, 2015

Staffordshire 259/5 (38/38 ov); Berkshire 262/4 (37.1/38 ov)

Berkshire won by 6 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Group 4: Berkshire v Buckinghamshire at Henley-on-Thames - Apr 26, 2015

Berkshire 238/6 (50/50 ov); Buckinghamshire 213/7 (50/50 ov)

Berkshire won by 25 runs

Group 4: Herefordshire v Berkshire at Colwall - Apr 19, 2015

Herefordshire 222 (47.5/50 ov); Berkshire 129 (33.5/50 ov)

Herefordshire won by 93 runs

Unicorns Championship

Western Division: Devon v Berkshire at Exmouth - Aug 17-19, 2014

Berkshire 304/9d and 86; Devon 163 and 231/6

Devon won by 4 wickets

Western Division: Oxfordshire v Berkshire at Great Tew - Aug 3-5, 2014

Oxfordshire 227 and 349/6d; Berkshire 206 and 108/1

Match drawn

Western Division: Berkshire v Herefordshire at Finchampstead - Jul 20-22, 2014

Herefordshire 248/9d and 268/4d; Berkshire 117 and 236

Herefordshire won by 163 runs

Eastern Division: Berkshire v Wiltshire at Newbury - Jul 6-8, 2014

Berkshire 282 and 106; Wiltshire 314 and 78/1

Wiltshire won by 9 wickets

Western Division: Wales Minor Counties v Berkshire at Usk - Jun 22-24, 2014

Wales Minor Counties 314 and 264; Berkshire 153 and 190/7

Match drawn

Eastern Division: Berkshire v Cornwall at Henley-on-Thames - Jun 8-10, 2014

Berkshire 388 and 161; Cornwall 211 and 371 (f/o)

Cornwall won by 33 runs

Unicorns Knockout Trophy

Group 4: Berkshire v Herefordshire at Reading - May 25, 2014

Berkshire 92 (36.2/41 ov); Herefordshire 98/2 (19.3/41 ov)

Herefordshire won by 8 wickets (with 129 balls remaining)

Group 4: Buckinghamshire v Berkshire at Dinton - May 18, 2014

Berkshire 303/9 (50/50 ov); Buckinghamshire 152 (42/50 ov)

Berkshire won by 151 runs

Group 4: Berkshire v Staffordshire at Wargrave - May 11, 2014

Staffordshire 282/9 (50/50 ov); Berkshire 128 (31.5/50 ov)

Staffordshire won by 154 runs

Team Fixtures Team Results
Group 4 v Oxfordshire at Henley-on-Thames
May 17, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Bucks at Harpenden
May 31, 2015 (13:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Eastern Division v Oxfordshire at Henley-on-Thames
Jun 7-9, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Eastern Division v Wiltshire at Corsham
Jun 21-23, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Western Division v Shropshire at Newbury
Jul 5-7, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »