• Western Division v Oxfordshire at St Austell

      Jun 5-7, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Western Division v Wiltshire at Corsham

      Jun 19-21, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Western Division v Shropshire in England (venue TBA)

      Jul 3-5, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 05:56 EDT | 04:56 CDT | 02:56 PDT)

    • Western Division v Dorset at Truro

      Jul 17-19, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Western Division v Berkshire at Grampound Road

      Jul 31-Aug 2, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Western Division v Oxfordshire at St Austell

    Jun 5-7, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Western Division v Wiltshire at Corsham

    Jun 19-21, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Western Division v Shropshire in England (venue TBA)

    Jul 3-5, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 05:56 EDT | 04:56 CDT | 02:56 PDT)

  • Western Division v Dorset at Truro

    Jul 17-19, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Western Division v Berkshire at Grampound Road

    Jul 31-Aug 2, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Country - England