Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Apr 24 - Wed Apr 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Glamorgan County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 1 - Wed May 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Derbyshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 8 - Wed May 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Sussex County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 15 - Wed May 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Derbyshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat May 21 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Derbyshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 22 - Wed May 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Kent County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri May 27 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Derbyshire (Floodlight) County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat May 28 - Tue May 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Sussex v Derbyshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 3 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Leicestershire (Floodlight) County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 5 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Worcestershire v Derbyshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 7 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Derbyshire v Durham County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 10 (20 ovs) 19:15 local (18:15 GMT | 14:15 EDT | 13:15 CDT | 11:15 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire (Floodlight) Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 12 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Derbyshire v Yorkshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 15 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Warwickshire v Derbyshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 17 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Warwickshire (Floodlight) County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 19 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Yorkshire v Derbyshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 20 - Thu Jun 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Worcestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 24 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire (Floodlight) County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 26 - Wed Jun 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Derbyshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 1 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Worcestershire v Derbyshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 3 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Northamptonshire Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 4 - Thu Jul 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Northamptonshire Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 8 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Derbyshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 10 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Derbyshire v Yorkshire Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 13 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Lancashire (Floodlight) County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 15 (50 ovs)
    Derbyshire v Sri Lanka A County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 17 - Wed Jul 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Derbyshire Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 22 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Worcestershire (Floodlight) County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 24 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire Welbeck Colliery Cricket Club Ground, Market Warsop LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 27 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 29 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Derbyshire (Floodlight) Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 31 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Derbyshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 1 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Derbyshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 4 - Sun Aug 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Derbyshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 13 - Tue Aug 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Essex County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 31 - Sat Sep 3 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Gloucestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 12 - Thu Sep 15 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 20 - Fri Sep 23 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Worcestershire v Derbyshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel