Derbyshire 2nd XI / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue May 5 - Thu May 7
10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Fri May 8 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Fri May 8 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Tue May 12 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Lancashire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Tue May 12 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Lancashire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Thu May 14 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
N/A
 
Thu May 14 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
N/A
 
Tue May 19 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Tue May 19 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Thu May 21 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Unicorns
County Ground, Derby
N/A
 
Thu May 21 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Unicorns
County Ground, Derby
N/A
 
Mon Jun 1 - Wed Jun 3
10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Thu Jun 4 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Tue Jun 9 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Station Road, Dorridge
N/A
 
Mon Jun 15 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Marske Cricket Club Ground, Marske-by-the-Sea
N/A
 
Tue Jun 16 - Thu Jun 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough
N/A
 
Mon Jun 22 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Mon Jun 22 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Tue Jun 23 - Thu Jun 25
10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Mon Jun 29 - Wed Jul 1
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
County Ground, Derby
N/A
 
Thu Jul 2 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Mon Jul 20 - Wed Jul 22
10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Thu Jul 23 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Mon Jul 27 - Wed Jul 29
10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Thu Jul 30 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Mon Aug 3 - Wed Aug 5
10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Universities
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Mon Aug 24 - Wed Aug 26
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Bulls Head Ground, Coventry
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
North Division v Leics 2nd XI in England (venue TBA)
May 5-7, 2015 (10:00 GMT | 17:47 EDT | 16:47 CDT | 14:47 PDT)
North Division v Leics 2nd XI in England (venue TBA)
May 8, 2015 (17:47 EDT | 16:47 CDT | 14:47 PDT)
North Division v Leics 2nd XI in England (venue TBA)
May 8, 2015 (17:47 EDT | 16:47 CDT | 14:47 PDT)
North Division v Lancs 2nd XI in England (venue TBA)
May 12, 2015 (17:47 EDT | 16:47 CDT | 14:47 PDT)
North Division v Lancs 2nd XI in England (venue TBA)
May 12, 2015 (17:47 EDT | 16:47 CDT | 14:47 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »