Dorset

Country - England

Team Fixtures Team Results
Group 1 v Wales MC at Bournemouth
May 4, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Group 1 v Devon at Sidmouth
May 11, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Group 1 v Wiltshire at Bournemouth
May 18, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Group 1 v Cornwall at Werrington
May 25, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Western Division v Devon at Bournemouth
Jun 8-10, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »