Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Mon Jun 26 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Burnopfield Cricket Club Ground, Burnopfield
  • Mon Jun 26 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Burnopfield Cricket Club Ground, Burnopfield
  • Tue Jun 27 - Thu Jun 29
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Burnopfield Cricket Club Ground, Burnopfield
  • Thu Jul 6 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI Venue TBC
  • Thu Jul 6 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI Venue TBC
  • Mon Jul 10 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI Belper Meadows Cricket Club Ground
  • Mon Jul 10 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI Belper Meadows Cricket Club Ground
  • Tue Jul 11 - Thu Jul 13
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI Belper Meadows Cricket Club Ground
  • Mon Jul 17 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI Roseworth Terrace, Gosforth
  • Mon Jul 17 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI Roseworth Terrace, Gosforth
  • Tue Jul 18 - Thu Jul 20
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI Roseworth Terrace, Gosforth
  • Thu Jul 27 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
  • Thu Jul 27 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
  • Mon Jul 31 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Durham 2nd XI Merchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood
  • Mon Jul 31 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Durham 2nd XI Merchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood
  • Tue Aug 1 - Thu Aug 3
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Durham 2nd XI London Road, High Wycombe
  • Tue Aug 15 - Thu Aug 17
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
  • Mon Aug 21 - Wed Aug 23
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Lancashire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI Centre Vale, Todmorden
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.