Durham 2nd XI / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Jul 14 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Grace Road, Leicester
Mostly Cloudy 14 - 23° C
Forecast
Mostly Cloudy
 
Tue Jul 15 - Thu Jul 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Coventry Road, Hinckley
Partly Cloudy 12 - 23° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
 
Tue Jul 22 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Marske Cricket Club Ground, Marske-by-the-Sea
N/A
 
Wed Jul 23 - Fri Jul 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
St George's Road, Harrogate
N/A
 
Tue Jul 29 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Brandon Lane, Brandon
N/A
 
Wed Jul 30 - Fri Aug 1
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Brandon Lane, Brandon
N/A
 
Mon Aug 4 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Roseworth Terrace, Gosforth
N/A
 
Tue Aug 5 - Thu Aug 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Roseworth Terrace, Gosforth
N/A
 
Mon Aug 11 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees
N/A
 
Tue Aug 12 - Thu Aug 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
North Division v Leics 2nd XI at Leicester
Jul 14, 2014 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
North Division v Leics 2nd XI at Hinckley
Jul 15-17, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Division v Yorks 2nd XI at Marske-by-the-Sea
Jul 22, 2014 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
North Division v Yorks 2nd XI at Harrogate
Jul 23-25, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Division v Worcs 2nd XI at Brandon
Jul 29, 2014 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »