Durham 2nd XI / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon May 4 - Wed May 6
10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Thu May 7 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Mon May 11 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Brandon Lane, Brandon
N/A
 
Mon May 11 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Brandon Lane, Brandon
N/A
 
Tue May 12 - Thu May 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Brandon Lane, Brandon
N/A
 
Mon May 18 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Denton Bank, Benwell Hill, Newcastle upon Tyne
N/A
 
Mon May 18 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Denton Bank, Benwell Hill, Newcastle upon Tyne
N/A
 
Tue May 19 - Thu May 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
 
Tue May 26 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Clifton Park Ground, York
N/A
 
Tue May 26 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Clifton Park Ground, York
N/A
 
Mon Jun 1 - Wed Jun 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Feethams Cricket Ground, Darlington
N/A
 
Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Ropery Lane, Chester-le-Street
N/A
 
Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Ropery Lane, Chester-le-Street
N/A
 
Tue Jun 16 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Unicorns
Lilac Crescent, Burnopfield
N/A
 
Wed Jun 17 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Unicorns v Durham 2nd XI
Lilac Crescent, Burnopfield
N/A
 
Wed Jun 17 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Unicorns v Durham 2nd XI
Lilac Crescent, Burnopfield
N/A
 
Mon Jun 22 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Mon Jun 22 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Tue Jun 23 - Thu Jun 25
10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Wed Jul 1 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Dolben Cricket Ground, Finedon
N/A
 
Thu Jul 2 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
N/A
 
Wed Jul 8 - Fri Jul 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
 
Mon Jul 20 - Wed Jul 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Lancashire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Moor Park, Great Crosby
N/A
 
Thu Jul 23 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Lancashire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Mon Aug 10 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
 
Tue Aug 11 - Thu Aug 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
 
Mon Aug 24 - Wed Aug 26
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Universities v Durham 2nd XI
Roseworth Terrace, Gosforth
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
North Division v Notts 2nd XI in England (venue TBA)
May 4-6, 2015 (10:00 GMT | 06:29 EDT | 05:29 CDT | 03:29 PDT)
North Division v Notts 2nd XI in England (venue TBA)
May 7, 2015 (11:00 GMT | 06:29 EDT | 05:29 CDT | 03:29 PDT)
North Division v Leics 2nd XI at Brandon
May 11, 2015 (05:29 EDT | 04:29 CDT | 02:29 PDT)
North Division v Leics 2nd XI at Brandon
May 11, 2015 (05:29 EDT | 04:29 CDT | 02:29 PDT)
North Division v Leics 2nd XI at Brandon
May 12-14, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »