Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Jul 21 - Fri Jul 22
    England Under-19s v Unicorns Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 26 - Fri Jul 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    1st Youth Test - England Under-19s v Sri Lanka Under-19s FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 3 - Sat Aug 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Youth Test - England Under-19s v Sri Lanka Under-19s County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 10 (50 ovs) (09:30 GMT)
    1st Youth ODI - England Under-19s v Sri Lanka Under-19s Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 13 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    2nd Youth ODI - England Under-19s v Sri Lanka Under-19s County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 16 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd Youth ODI - England Under-19s v Sri Lanka Under-19s St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel