England Under-19s / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Aug 1 - Mon Aug 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Youth Test - England Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge
N/A
Thu Aug 7 - Sun Aug 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Youth Test - England Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Fri Aug 15 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
1st Youth ODI - England Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Sun Aug 17 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
2nd Youth ODI - England Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Mon Aug 18 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
3rd Youth ODI - England Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Wed Aug 20 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
4th Youth ODI - England Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Fri Aug 22 (50 ovs)
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
5th Youth ODI - England Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
1st Youth Test v S Africa U19 at Cambridge
Aug 1-4, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
2nd Youth Test v S Africa U19 at Northampton
Aug 7-10, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st Youth ODI v S Africa U19 at Birmingham
Aug 15, 2014 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI v S Africa U19 at Nottingham
Aug 17, 2014 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI v S Africa U19 at Nottingham
Aug 18, 2014 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »