European Championship Division One Twenty20, 2011 / Scorecard


European Championship Division One Twenty20 - Group A

Gibraltar v Italy

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Gibraltar squad
C Avellano, MO Bacarese, A Bagiletto, D Coram, CL Cruz, IM Farrell, KJ Ferrary, RA Harkins, MG Hunter, Karl Sene, IDM Latin*, J Lutman, A Reyes, K Stagno
Italy squad
Alauddin, C Apputhamilage, DSF Arsakulasuriya, A Bonora*, DG Crowley, L di Giglio, MGDCK Fernando, HS Jayasena, GRD Munasinghe, AM Northcote, HP Patrizi, PA Petricola, MG Raso, S Sivalingaperumal
Match details
Toss No toss
Umpires AJT Dowdalls (Scotland) and TC Magee (Ireland)
Match referee R Holyer (England)
Reserve umpire A Bisson
Feedback Print this page
Tournament Results
Denmark v Italy at St Clement - Jul 24, 2011
Denmark won by 6 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
Austria v Belgium at St Saviour - Jul 24, 2011
Belgium won by 11 runs
Croatia v Israel at St Brelade - Jul 24, 2011
Israel won by 86 runs
France v Norway at St Martin - Jul 24, 2011
Norway won by 6 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)
Germany v Gibraltar at St Helier - Jul 24, 2011
Gibraltar won by 23 runs
Jersey v Guernsey at St Clement - Jul 24, 2011
Jersey won by 8 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)
More results »
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!