KFC Twenty20, 2007/08 / Scorecard

KFC Twenty20 - 5th match

Queensland v South Australia

No result (abandoned with a toss)

Queensland team    
SR Watson, JR Hopes, JP Maher*, CT Perren, CA Philipson, NJ Reardon, AJ Nye, LA Carseldine, AA Noffke, CD Hartley, MS Kasprowicz
South Australia team    
CJ Borgas, DJ Harris, MJ Cosgrove, NT Adcock*, CJ Ferguson, DT Christian, GA Manou, JN Gillespie, RJ Harris, DJ Cullen, PC Rofe
Match details
Toss Queensland, who chose to bat
Points Queensland 1, South Australia 1
Umpires TP Laycock and NS McNamara
Match referee JF Torpey
Match notes
  • Rain delayed play until 8.25pm
  • Queensland won the toss and elected to bat, however rain did not allow players to take the field and the match was abandoned.
Feedback Print this page
Tournament Results
Western Aust v Victoria at Perth - Jan 13, 2008
Victoria won by 32 runs
Queensland v Tasmania at Brisbane - Jan 10, 2008
Queensland won by 9 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)
South Aust v Victoria at Adelaide - Jan 10, 2008
Victoria won by 5 runs
NSW v Western Aust at Sydney - Jan 10, 2008
Western Aust won by 6 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
Victoria v Tasmania at Melbourne - Jan 8, 2008
Victoria won by 7 runs
South Aust v Western Aust at Adelaide - Jan 8, 2008
Western Aust won by 5 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)
NSW v Queensland at Sydney - Jan 8, 2008
NSW won by 6 runs
More results »