Standard Bank Pro20 Series, 2004/05 / Scorecard

Standard Bank Pro20 Series

Warriors v Titans

No result (abandoned with a toss)

Warriors team    
RJ Peterson, JP Kreusch, PC Strydom*, J Botha, BC de Wett, M Hayward, T Henderson, A Jacobs, M Ngam, SC Pope, AM Sodumo
Titans team    
AN Petersen, JA Morkel, Z de Bruyn, JM Kemp, DJ Cullinan*, G Dros, GH Bodi, CFK van Wyk, DW Steyn, AC Thomas, NE Mbhalati
Match details
Toss Warriors, who chose to bat
Points Warriors 2, Titans 2
Twenty20 debuts Z de Bruyn, NE Mbhalati, DW Steyn and CFK van Wyk (Titans); BC de Wett and AM Sodumo (Warriors)
Umpires IL Howell and MZ Nanabhay
TV umpire GB Cuddumbey
Match referee WA Diedricks
Match notes
  • 4th Umpire - BG Jerling
Feedback Print this page
Tournament Results
Titans v Warriors at Centurion - Apr 27, 2005
Titans won by 8 wickets (with 18 balls remaining)
Warriors v Eagles at Port Elizabeth - Apr 22, 2005
Warriors won by 8 runs
Titans v Lions at Centurion - Apr 20, 2005
Titans won by 4 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Eagles v Warriors at Bloemfontein - Apr 17, 2005
Warriors won by 4 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
WP Boland v Titans at Cape Town - Apr 17, 2005
Titans won by 8 wickets (with 30 balls remaining)
More results »
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!