Other Australia Domestic, 2009/10 / Scorecard

Other Australia Domestic

New South Wales v Victoria

New South Wales won by 6 wickets

Victoria squad    
RJ Quiney, AC Blizzard, BJ Hodge, DJ Hussey*, AB McDonald, MS Wade, AJ Finch, JW Hastings, CJ McKay, JL Pattinson, BE McGain, JM Holland, GJ Maxwell, ST Gilmour, MW Hill, RGL Carters, SM Harwood, DG Wright
New South Wales squad    
MC Henriques, PJ Hughes, SPD Smith, BJ Rohrer, DLR Smith, DJ Thornely, DE Bollinger, SJC Keen, MA Starc, AC Bird, SR Clark, PJ Forrest, MA Cameron, BT Cockley, DA Warner, SNJ O'Keefe, SM Katich*
Match details
Toss Victoria, who chose to bat
Umpires SG John and AP Ward
Match notes
  • NSW 140/4 off 17.5 ov (Hughes 37, Warner 30, Warner 1, SPD Smith 22*, Henriques 36) beat Victoria 139 all out off 18.2 ov (Quiney 0 (0b), Blizzard 2, Hussey 9, Hodge 34, Finch 43, Bird 2/29, Keen 2/17, Starc 2/?) by 6 wickets
Feedback Print this page
Tournament Results
ACA XI v Aust XI at Brisbane - Nov 22, 2009
Aust XI won by 17 runs
NSW 2nd XI v Vic 2nd XI at Sydney - Oct 12-15, 2009
Match drawn
Queensland v Tasmania at Buderim - Oct 1, 2009
Tasmania won by 2 wickets
Queensland v Tasmania at Caloundra - Sep 30, 2009
Tasmania won by 28 runs
Queensland v South Aust at Caloundra - Sep 30, 2009
South Aust won by 13 runs
More results »