previous next
Current Time

GMT

Scores will refresh every 30 seconds

One-Day Internationals

New Zealand 246 (45.3/50 ov)
Australia 191 (43.4/50 ov)
New Zealand won by 55 runs

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
India
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Papua New Guinea
Ireland
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

Plunket Shield

Canterbury 294 & 222
Auckland 279 & 239/5 (target: 238)
Auckland won by 5 wickets
Feb 5-8, 2016 - at McLean Park, Napier
Northern Districts 268 & 425/7d
Central Districts 256 & 153 (target: 438)
Northern Districts won by 284 runs
Wellington 348 & 282/8d
Otago 240 & 288 (target: 391)
Wellington won by 102 runs

Pakistan Super League

LIVE
Lahore Qalandars 194/3 (20 ov)
Quetta Gladiators 131 (16.2/20 ov)
Lahore Qalandars won by 63 runs

ICC Under-19 World Cup

Scotland Under-19s 225 (48.1/50 ov)
Fiji Under-19s 149 (42.2/50 ov)
Scotland Under-19s won by 76 runs
Pakistan Under-19s 227/6 (50 ov)
West Indies Under-19s 229/5 (40/50 ov)
West Indies Under-19s won by 5 wickets (with 60 balls remaining)
South Africa Under-19s 91 (39.5/50 ov)
Zimbabwe Under-19s 94/2 (22/50 ov)
Zimbabwe Under-19s won by 8 wickets (with 168 balls remaining)
LIVE
India Under-19s
Sri Lanka Under-19s
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Nepal Under-19s
Pakistan Under-19s
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Afghanistan Under-19s
New Zealand Under-19s
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

Futures League

ACT
New South Wales Under-23s
Victoria Under-23s
Queensland Under-23s
South Australia Under-23s
WA U23s

New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition

Auckland Women 123 (39.4/50 ov)
Canterbury Women 126/3 (15.4/50 ov)
Canterbury Women won by 7 wickets (with 206 balls remaining)
Central Districts Women 187/7 (50 ov)
Northern Districts Women 188/7 (47.1/50 ov)
Northern Districts Women won by 3 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)
Wellington Women 195 (48.2/50 ov)
Otago Women 198/7 (48/50 ov)
Otago Women won by 3 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)