previous next
Current Time

GMT

WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament

Jamaica
Guyana
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Windward Islands
Trinidad & Tobago
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Barbados
Leeward Islands
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)

ICC World Cricket League Championship

LIVE
Nepal
Kenya
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)

Vijay Hazare Trophy

LIVE
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 03:30 GMT
LIVE
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 03:30 GMT