previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
West Indies
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)

Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup

Leinster Lightning
North-West Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 10:45 local time (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)

Royal London One-Day Cup

LIVE
Warwickshire
Durham
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Yorkshire
Lancashire
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

Indian Premier League

LIVE
Mumbai Indians
RCB
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
LIVE
Rising Pune Supergiant
Gujarat Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

ICC World Cricket League Asia Region Division One

LIVE
Bahrain
Bhutan
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Kuwait
Thailand
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Qatar
Saudi Arabia
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)

Royal London Women's One-Day Cup

Cambs/Hunt W
Netherlands Women
Cumbria Women
Durham Women
Derbyshire Women
Devon Women
Dorset Women
Gloucestershire Women
Hertfordshire Women
Buckinghamshire Women
May 1, 2017 - Division 1 at TBA
Lancashire Women
Berkshire Women
Lincolnshire Women
Norfolk Women
Northamptonshire Women
Suffolk Women
Northumberland Women
Durham Women
Northumberland Women
Scotland Women
May 1, 2017 - Division 1 at TBA
Nottinghamshire Women
Kent Women
Oxfordshire Women
Wiltshire Women
Shropshire Women
Essex Women
May 1, 2017 - Division 2 at TBA
Staffordshire Women
Somerset Women
Wales Women
Surrey Women
May 1, 2017 - Division 1 at TBA
Warwickshire Women
Sussex Women
May 1, 2017 - Division 2 at TBA
Worcestershire Women
Hampshire Women
Yorkshire Women
Middlesex Women

Second Eleven Trophy

Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Durham 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Worcestershire 2nd XI
Somerset 2nd XI
Essex 2nd XI
Surrey 2nd XI
Hampshire 2nd XI

Unicorns Knockout Trophy

Cambridgeshire
Norfolk
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

Mellon Cricket League

LIVE
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)