previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
West Indies 72/3 (26.3 ov)
Pakistan
West Indies won the toss and elected to bat

Royal London One-Day Cup

LIVE
Essex
Gloucestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

Indian Premier League

LIVE
Delhi Daredevils
Gujarat Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

Second Eleven Championship

May 2-4, 2017 - North Division at TBA
Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Derbyshire 2nd XI
May 3-5, 2017 - North Division at TBA
Warwickshire 2nd XI
Leicestershire 2nd XI
MCC YC
Yorkshire 2nd XI

Second Eleven Trophy

Sussex 2nd XI
Surrey 2nd XI
Worcestershire 2nd XI
Derbyshire 2nd XI

Women's Quadrangular Series (in South Africa)

LIVE
India Women
Zimbabwe Women
LIVE
South Africa Women
Ireland Women

Zimbabwe A tour of Namibia

LIVE
Namibia
Zimbabwe A
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifying Series East Asia-Pacific Region

LIVE
Papua New Guinea Women
Samoa Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Japan Women
Vanuatu Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)