previous next
Current Time

GMT

Scores will refresh every 30 seconds

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
India
Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

Bangladesh tour of South Africa

LIVE
CSA XI
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

Duleep Trophy

LIVE
India Blue 177
India Green 100/3 (31.5 ov)
Stumps - India Green trail by 77 runs with 7 wickets remaining in the 1st innings

Specsavers County Championship Division One

LIVE
Hampshire 254
Essex 76 & 208/3 (74 ov, f/o)
Stumps - Essex lead by 30 runs with 7 wickets remaining
LIVE
Sep 19-22, 2017 - at Lord's, London
Middlesex 233 & 152
Lancashire 165 & 46/1 (11 ov, target: 221)
Stumps - Lancashire require another 175 runs with 9 wickets remaining
LIVE
Somerset 269
Surrey 328/6 (102 ov)
Stumps - Surrey lead by 59 runs with 4 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Sep 19-22, 2017 - at Headingley, Leeds
Warwickshire 219 & 49/1 (16 ov)
Yorkshire 296
Stumps - Warwickshire trail by 28 runs with 9 wickets remaining

Specsavers County Championship Division Two

LIVE
Derbyshire
Kent
Stumps (No play Wednesday due to a wet outfield) - Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT)
LIVE
Sussex 346
Durham 321/6 (89 ov)
Stumps - Durham trail by 25 runs with 4 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Glamorgan 442
Gloucestershire 161/1 (47 ov)
Stumps - Gloucestershire trail by 281 runs with 9 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Northamptonshire 194 & 270
Nottinghamshire 151 & 33/2 (14 ov, target: 314)
Stumps - Nottinghamshire require another 281 runs with 8 wickets remaining

Sunfoil Series

LIVE
Cape Cobras 159
Knights 551/4 (137 ov)
Stumps - Knights lead by 392 runs with 6 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Warriors 503/8d
Lions 91/2 (33 ov)
Stumps - Lions trail by 412 runs with 8 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Titans 451/7d
Dolphins 232/6 (66 ov)
Stumps - Dolphins trail by 219 runs with 4 wickets remaining in the 1st innings

ICC World Cricket League Championship

LIVE
Namibia
United Arab Emirates
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

Shpageeza Cricket League

Mis Ainak Knights 164/8 (20 ov)
Band-e-Amir Dragons 140 (19.1/20 ov)
Mis Ainak Knights won by 24 runs
Boost Defenders 131/9 (20 ov)
Kabul Eagles 132/5 (19.4/20 ov)
Kabul Eagles won by 5 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
LIVE
Band-e-Amir Dragons
Kabul Eagles
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

Karnataka Premier League

Belagavi Panthers 152/6 (20 ov)
Hubli Tigers 98 (14.5/15 ov, target: 113)
Belagavi Panthers won by 14 runs (VJD method)

Women Twenty20 East Asia Cup

LIVE
Hong Kong Women
China Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Japan Women
South Korea Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)