previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Pakistan
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
South Africa
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
India
Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

Duleep Trophy

LIVE
India Red
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

Specsavers County Championship Division One

LIVE
Essex
Yorkshire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Lancashire
Surrey
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Sep 25-28, 2017 - at County Ground, Taunton
Somerset
Middlesex
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Sep 25-28, 2017 - at Edgbaston, Birmingham
Warwickshire
Hampshire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

Specsavers County Championship Division Two

LIVE
Sep 25-28, 2017 - at County Ground, Bristol
Gloucestershire
Derbyshire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Kent
Glamorgan
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Sep 25-28, 2017 - at Grace Road, Leicester
Leicestershire
Northamptonshire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Sep 25-28, 2017 - at County Ground, Hove
Sussex
Nottinghamshire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Worcestershire
Durham
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

Sunfoil Series

LIVE
Dolphins
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Lions
Cape Cobras
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Titans
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)