previous next
Current Time

GMT

Scores will refresh every 30 seconds

Test matches

LIVE
England 403 & 132/4 (38.2 ov)
Australia 662/9d
Match delayed by rain - England trail by 127 runs with 6 wickets remaining

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Sri Lanka 67/1 (9.5/50 ov)
India
India won the toss and elected to field

Premier League Tournament Tier A

LIVE
Dec 15-17, 2017 - Group B at TBA
Sri Lanka Army Sports Club 224
SLPACC 250/8 (83.1 ov)
Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club lead by 26 runs with 2 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Chilaw 293 & 117
Burgher Recreation Club 316 & 26/3 (10.1 ov, target: 95)
Burgher Recreation Club require another 69 runs with 7 wickets remaining
LIVE
Moors Sports Club 444/6d
Colombo Cricket Club 272/3 (71 ov)
Colombo Cricket Club trail by 172 runs with 7 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Ragama Cricket Club 401/9d
Colts Cricket Club 111/5 (29 ov)
Colts Cricket Club trail by 290 runs with 5 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Tamil Union 117 & 221
Nondescripts Cricket Club 234 & 105/0 (10.5 ov, target: 105)
Match over
LIVE
Sinhalese Sports Club 444/4d
Saracens Sports Club 238 & 119/4 (33 ov, f/o)
Saracens Sports Club trail by 87 runs with 6 wickets remaining

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

Habib Bank Limited 226 & 72/5
Lahore Whites 172
Habib Bank Limited won the toss
WAPDA 232 & 97/4
Sui Sthn Gas 160
Water and Power Development Authority won the toss
Khan Research Laboratories 151 & 103/4
United Bank Limited 283
Khan Research Laboratories won the toss

Ranji Trophy

LIVE
Vidarbha 147/6 (51 ov)
Karnataka
Vidarbha won the toss and elected to bat
LIVE
Bengal 160/3 (53.1 ov)
Delhi
Bengal won the toss and elected to bat

WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament

LIVE
Barbados 316 & 188/7 (62.1 ov)
Trinidad & Tobago 214
Stumps - Barbados lead by 290 runs with 3 wickets remaining
LIVE
Windward Islands 226/9d & 283
Jamaica 112/9d & 201/7 (49 ov, target: 398)
Stumps - Jamaica require another 197 runs with 3 wickets remaining

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal Inland 125/1 (26.2/50 ov)
Gauteng
KwaZulu-Natal Inland won the toss and elected to bat
LIVE
Boland 39/0 (6.3/50 ov)
Free State
Match delayed - rain - Free State won the toss and elected to field
LIVE
Northern Cape
Northerns
Match delayed - wet outfield - Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT)
LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal 88/3 (15.5/50 ov)
Western Province
Western Province won the toss and elected to field

Pro50 Championship

Mountaineers
Mashonaland Eagles
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
Rising Stars
Matabeleland Tuskers
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Super Smash

LIVE
Central Districts 213/5 (20 ov)
Canterbury 205/6 (20 ov)
Central Districts won by 8 runs
LIVE
Otago
Wellington
No result (abandoned with a toss)

T10 League

LIVE
Kerala Kings
Maratha Arabians
Match scheduled to begin at 17:30 local time (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
LIVE
Pakhtoons
Punjabi Legends
Match scheduled to begin at 19:45 local time (15:45 GMT | 10:45 EST | 09:45 CST | 07:45 PST)
LIVE
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 21:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST)

Afro T20 Cricket League

LIVE
Charging Leopards
Mighty Rhinos
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Rising Zebras
Roaring Lions
Match scheduled to begin in 46 minutes (12:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST | 03:30 CST | 01:30 PST)

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Sydney Sixers Women 152/8 (20 ov)
Hobart Hurricanes Women 119/8 (20 ov)
Sydney Sixers Women won by 33 runs
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades Women 160/5 (20 ov)
Adelaide Strikers Women 151/9 (20 ov)
Melbourne Renegades Women won by 9 runs