previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
England 403 & 132/4 (38.2 ov)
Australia 662/9d
England trail by 127 runs with 6 wickets remaining

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

Habib Bank Limited 226 & 72/5
Lahore Whites 172
Habib Bank Limited won the toss
WAPDA 232 & 97/4
Sui Sthn Gas 160
Water and Power Development Authority won the toss
Khan Research Laboratories 151 & 103/4
United Bank Limited 283
Khan Research Laboratories won the toss

Ranji Trophy

LIVE
Vidarbha 147/6 (51 ov)
Karnataka
Vidarbha won the toss and elected to bat
LIVE
Bengal 160/3 (53.1 ov)
Delhi
Bengal won the toss and elected to bat

Pro50 Championship

LIVE
Mid West Rhinos
Mountaineers
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Rising Stars
Mashonaland Eagles
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Afro T20 Cricket League

LIVE
Striking Panthers
Raging Bulls
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Royal Elephants
Warrior Hippos
Match scheduled to begin at 12:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST | 03:30 CST | 01:30 PST)