previous next
Current Time

GMT

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

Premier League Tournament Tier A

LIVE
Bloomfield
Sinhalese Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Colombo Cricket Club
Colts Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Nondescripts Cricket Club
Burgher Recreation Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Ragama Cricket Club
Saracens Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sri Lanka Army Sports Club
Tamil Union
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

Dec 21-25, 2017 - Final at TBA
TBA
TBA

Momentum One Day Cup

LIVE
Cape Cobras
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
LIVE
Lions
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Sydney Sixers
Perth Scorchers
Match scheduled to begin at 16:10 local time (05:10 GMT | 00:10 EST | 23:10 CST -1d | 21:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades
Brisbane Heat
Match scheduled to begin at 19:20 local time (08:20 GMT | 03:20 EST | 02:20 CST | 00:20 PST)

Super Smash

LIVE
Northern Districts
Otago
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Sydney Sixers Women
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Match scheduled to begin at 12:20 local time (01:20 GMT | 20:20 EST -1d | 19:20 CST -1d | 17:20 PST -1d)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades Women
Brisbane Heat Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)