previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Australia
England
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
South Africa
Zimbabwe
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Brisbane Heat
Sydney Thunder
Match scheduled to begin at 18:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)

Super Smash

LIVE
Northern Districts
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)

New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20

LIVE
Central Districts Women
Canterbury Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Northern Districts Women
Otago Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Wellington Women
Auckland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Melbourne Stars Women
Perth Scorchers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)