previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Australia
England
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
South Africa
India
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)

Premier League Tournament Tier A

LIVE
Colombo Cricket Club
Ragama Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Saracens Sports Club
Bloomfield
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sri Lanka Army Sports Club
Nondescripts Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
SLPACC
Tamil Union
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Burgher Recreation Club
Badureliya Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Moors Sports Club
Colts Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament

LIVE
Barbados
Windward Islands
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Trinidad & Tobago
Leeward Islands
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Jamaica
Guyana
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal
Northerns
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Free State
Easterns
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
South Western Districts
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Momentum One Day Cup

LIVE
Lions
Cape Cobras
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Titans
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Sydney Thunder
Adelaide Strikers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)

Super Smash

LIVE
Canterbury
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Auckland
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Jan 7, 2018 - 28th Match at TBA
Brisbane Heat Women
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Match scheduled to begin at 23:00 GMT
LIVE
Jan 7, 2018 - 29th Match at TBA
Sydney Thunder Women
Perth Scorchers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 02:00 GMT