previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
South Africa
India
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

Premier League Tournament Tier A

LIVE
Moors Sports Club
Colts Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

Momentum One Day Cup

LIVE
Knights
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Adelaide Strikers
Melbourne Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)

Super Smash

LIVE
Otago
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Adelaide Strikers Women
Melbourne Stars Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:20 local time (03:50 GMT | 22:50 EST -1d | 21:50 CST -1d | 19:50 PST -1d)