previous next
Current Time

GMT

Irani Cup

LIVE
Jan 11-15, 2018 - at TBA
Rest of India
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT

Sunfoil 3-Day Cup

LIVE
Boland
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Northern Cape
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
South Western Districts
Free State
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Eastern Province
Namibia
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament

LIVE
Barbados
Guyana
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Windward Islands
Trinidad & Tobago
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Jamaica
Leeward Islands
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)

Momentum One Day Cup

LIVE
Warriors
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Sydney Thunder
Perth Scorchers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:40 local time (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)