previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
South Africa
India
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

Irani Cup

LIVE
Jan 11-15, 2018 - at TBA
Rest of India
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT

Premier League Tournament Tier A

LIVE
Badureliya Sports Club
Sri Lanka Army Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Bloomfield
Colombo Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Moors Sports Club
Ragama Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Saracens Sports Club
Colts Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
SLPACC
Nondescripts Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Tamil Union
Chilaw
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

Sunfoil 3-Day Cup

LIVE
Boland
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Northern Cape
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
South Western Districts
Free State
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Eastern Province
Namibia
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament

LIVE
Barbados
Guyana
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Windward Islands
Trinidad & Tobago
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Jamaica
Leeward Islands
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Jan 13, 2018 - 27th Match at TBA
Adelaide Strikers
Perth Scorchers
Match scheduled to begin at 05:10 GMT
LIVE
Sydney Sixers
Sydney Thunder
Match scheduled to begin at 19:20 local time (08:20 GMT | 03:20 EST | 02:20 CST | 00:20 PST)

ICC Under-19 World Cup

LIVE
Afghanistan Under-19s
Pakistan Under-19s
LIVE
Bangladesh Under-19s
Namibia Under-19s
LIVE
New Zealand Under-19s
West Indies Under-19s
LIVE
Papua New Guinea Under-19s
Zimbabwe Under-19s

CSA Women's Provincial League

Gauteng Women
Western Province Women
Jan 13, 2018 - at Kingsmead, Durban
KwaZulu-Natal Women
Mpumalanga Women

New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition

LIVE
Canterbury Women
Otago Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Central Districts Women
Auckland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Wellington Women
Northern Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Jan 13, 2018 - 34th Match at TBA
Adelaide Strikers Women
Perth Scorchers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 01:10 GMT
LIVE
Sydney Sixers Women
Sydney Thunder Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Jan 13, 2018 - 36th Match at TBA
Melbourne Stars Women
Brisbane Heat Women
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT