previous next
Current Time

GMT

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

Bangladesh Cricket League

LIVE
Central Zone (Bangladesh)
East Zone (Bangladesh)
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
North Zone (Bangladesh)
South Zone (Bangladesh)
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

Logan Cup

Mashonaland Eagles
Rising Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Jan 20-23, 2018 - at Mutare Sports Club
Mid West Rhinos
Mountaineers
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Melbourne Renegades
Adelaide Strikers
Match scheduled to begin at 19:40 local time (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy

LIVE
Jharkhand
Rajasthan
Match scheduled to begin at 08:45 local time (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
LIVE
Punjab
Mumbai
Match scheduled to begin at 12:45 local time (07:15 GMT | 02:15 EST | 01:15 CST | 23:15 PST -1d)
LIVE
Bengal
Uttar Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
LIVE
Delhi
Baroda
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)

ICC Under-19 World Cup

LIVE
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

Futures League

Queensland Under-23s
Victoria Under-23s
Tasmania Under-23s
New South Wales Under-23s
WA U23s
South Australia Under-23s