previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

Premier League Tournament Tier B

LIVE
Galle Cricket Club
Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Kurunegala Y
Negambo Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Lankan Cricket Club
Police Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
SL Air SC
Kalutara Town Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

Sheffield Shield

LIVE
Queensland
Tasmania
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
South Australia
Victoria
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Western Australia
New South Wales
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)

Sunfoil 3-Day Cup

LIVE
Boland
Easterns
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Northerns
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Western Province
Gauteng
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal
Namibia
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Sunfoil Series

LIVE
Knights
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Titans
Cape Cobras
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Warriors
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Hong Kong Twenty20 Blitz

LIVE
Galaxy Gladiators Lantau
Hung Hom Jaguars
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Kowloon Cantons
City Kaitak
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)

New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20

LIVE
Auckland Women
Canterbury Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Northern Districts Women
Central Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Otago Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Central Districts Women
Canterbury Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Northern Districts Women
Otago Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Wellington Women
Auckland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)