previous next
Current Time

GMT

ICC World Cup Qualifiers Warm-up Matches

LIVE
Afghanistan
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Zimbabwe
Ireland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Hong Kong
Netherlands
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Nepal
United Arab Emirates
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Papua New Guinea
Scotland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

England Lions in West Indies unofficial Test Series

LIVE
West Indies A
England Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (18:30 GMT | 13:30 EST | 12:30 CST | 10:30 PST)

Sheffield Shield

LIVE
New South Wales 449/8d
Tasmania 79/1 (24.5 ov)
Stumps - Tasmania trail by 370 runs with 9 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Victoria 392 & 70/1 (14 ov)
Western Australia 302
Stumps - Victoria lead by 160 runs with 9 wickets remaining
LIVE
Queensland 326/8 (95.3 ov)
South Australia
Stumps - South Australia won the toss and elected to field

Vijay Hazare Trophy

LIVE
Karnataka
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

SLC Twenty-20 Tournament

LIVE
Badureliya Sports Club
Kurunegala Y
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Chilaw
Ragama Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Colts Cricket Club
SLPACC
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Police Sports Club
Kalutara Town Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sri Lanka Army Sports Club
Colombo Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Tamil Union
Galle Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Bloomfield
Saracens Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
LIVE
Nondescripts Cricket Club
Burgher Recreation Club
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
LIVE
Panadura Sports Club
Negambo Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
LIVE
Sinhalese Sports Club
Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
LIVE
SL Air SC
Lankan Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)